Stephen Curry called for travel after using James Harden’s “double stepback”

Although the Golden State Warriors came away with a close 127-123 win over the Sacramento Kings on Saturday, Stephen Curry didn’t win over the referees when he tried a move NBA fans have become quite familiar with this season. Midway through the fourth quarter, Curry attempted James Harden’s infamous “double stepback” that he’s gotten away with on more than a few occasions. He was instantly … Continue reading Stephen Curry called for travel after using James Harden’s “double stepback”